Christmas Trading Hours

The clinic will be open usual hours until

Saturday 22nd December 2012

OPEN: Monday 24th December – 8am -1pm

CLOSED: Tuesday 25th December

CLOSED: Wednesday 26th December

OPEN: Thursday 27th December 8am-7pm – Friday 28th December – 7.00am-6.00pm

OPEN: Saturday 29th December – 7.00am-12pm

OPEN: Monday 31st December – 8am-1pm

CLOSED: Tuesday 1st January 2013

The clinic will be open usual hours as of:

Wednesday 2nd January 2013

From 9am

If you would like to make an appointment please call 4975-1622.We would like to wish everyone a safe and happy festive season and thank you for your ongoing support.